Arizona doesn't change their clocks for Day Light Savings Time!

Beginning Saturday, March 27th, we will be meeting at a new time! See below:

  • 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time

  • 11:00 a.m. Mountain Time

  • 12:00 p.m. Central Time

  • 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time


219 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sorry to say but Harlan is going to be away at a wedding on Saturday, November 6, 2021. We will miss you but look forward to continuing the study the following week, on November 13, 2021. Join us the