Times have changed!!

This is to remind you that Arizona doesn't change their clock times. Therefore we are now meeting at the following times:

9:00 AM Pacific Time

10:00 AM Mountain Time

11:00 AM Central Time

12:00 Noon Eastern Time


72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sorry to say but Harlan is going to be away at a wedding on Saturday, November 6, 2021. We will miss you but look forward to continuing the study the following week, on November 13, 2021. Join us the